TAG! I’m IT .. again!!

Posted: November 5, 2009 in Awards
Tags:

Wow.. this is a pretty fucking cool day!!

Mark from The Nightmare Screenplay tagged me for another award! I’m seriously feeling like Sally Field here!!!

OverthetopawardbyAnissa-1

Me? Over the top? Say it isn't so!! LOL

Okay… so the deal here is that you have to answer the following questions with JUST ONE WORD. This is going to be a bitch because I’m Italian so I’m predestined to that 18:1 ratio!!

But here goes:

1. Where is your cell phone? BED

2. Your hair? DYED

3. Your mother? AGITATING

4. Your father? DEAD

5. Your favorite food? POTATOS

6. Your dream last night? BIZARRE

7. Your favorite drink? COFFEE

8. Your dream/goal? PEACE

9. What room are you in? BEDROOM

10. Your hobby? WRITING

11. Your fear? FAILURE

12. Where do you want to be in 6 years? RV

13. Where were you last night? LAUNDROMAT

14. Something that you aren’t? SKINNY

15. Muffins? BANANA

16. Wish list item? MORTGAGE

17. Where did you grow up? PHILADELPHIA

18. Last thing you did? PEED

19. What are you wearing? SWEATS

20. Your TV? OFF

21. Your pets? MANY

22. Friends? AWESOME

23. Your life? HECTIC

24. Your mood? BUBBLY

25. Missing someone? NOPE

26. Vehicle? SABLE

27. Something you’re not wearing? UNDERWEAR

28. Your favorite store? CRAFT

29. Your favorite color? BLUE

30. When was the last time you laughed? NOW

31. Last time you cried? WEEKLY

32. Your best friend? TIM

33. One place that I go to over and over? DELI

34. One person who emails me regularly? FACEBOOK

35. Favorite place to eat? ERIN’S

Okay… so now I have to tag 6 people:

Auracoda
Jen512
Ghetto Girl
Jean Has Been Shopping
More Than An Electrician
Wide World Of Gary

Have fun kids!!

Comments
  1. Gary says:

    Congrats on yet ANOTHER well deserved award Leese!

    Thanks for passing it along to me, I really appreciate it and will post it with pride. :-D

  2. Hahahaha – RV.
    I lived in one for 3 years. It’s close quarters.

  3. mark price says:

    Yea! finally. You totally disappeared thought you were mad. LOL Great to see you back!

  4. […] 10, 2009 · Leave a Comment I was tagged by two terrific bloggers, Leese and Sweetiegirlz to answer the following questions with just one word. Since I was double-tagged, […]

Leave a comment