Archive for July 12, 2007

Didja Ever Wonder…

Posted: July 12, 2007 in Old Blogs
Tags:

Why isn’t Judge Judy on on Mondays?

(¯`v´¯)
`*.¸.*´
¸.•´¸.•*¨) ¸.•*¨)
(¸.•´ (¸.•´ .•´ ¸¸.•¨¯`•. Yea.. I know.. too randomly bizarre.  Just deal, okay?

 

Grrrrr!!!!

Posted: July 12, 2007 in Old Blogs
Tags:

I freakin’ HATE when this happens!!

Look at the time… do you see it? 1 freakin’ 49 in the A frekin’ M and I can’t get back to sleep. Same thing happened last night.. and the night before that…

Good thing Andy Reid can’t see me now… the damn dark circles under my eyes.. not to mention these damn Italian hips… would definately qualify me for a linebacker position!

Well… hmm… maybe not. But definately NOT tight end! LOL

Can you see the silliness escaping?

So okay… let’s see.. what’s been going on?

Well.. work is getting worse :: if THAT’s at all possible :: and tomorrow or today or whatever day it is or will be :: Thursday, dammit! :: will definately not start off on the right high heel. The last minute thing that they wanted me to finish before I left work… got annoyed about when I wouldn’t stay late to finigh.. AND that I didn’t work on when I was home will not be done by 8am and so I’m expecting a crucifixtion.

BUT that may not be so bad…

There hasn’t been a good crucifixtion in .. oh.. a few thousand years? Maybe it’s time for one… it’ll spout a new religion and therefore become a work holiday and therefore make people happy!

Yep.. my dad was right. I should have been a lawyer! LOL

But yknow what.. paycheck or no paycheck.. I’m not sweating it.

Let’s see.. let’s see… what else? If you experienced the massive thunderstorm earlier.. the one where lightening struck a chemicle storage facility at a local refinary resulting in a 3 alarm fire :: nice :: it was because I actually went to the doctor’s.

Yea. I know. I apologize. I now know better!! LOL!

Hung out with Tweedle Dee and Tweedle DumbAss last night which is always hella cool …

DAMMIT.. forgot to do something.

 

(¯`v´¯)
`*.¸.*´
¸.•´¸.•*¨) ¸.•*¨)
(¸.•´ (¸.•´ .•´ ¸¸.•¨¯`•.  It’s the sleep depervation.. I swea