Archive for September 22, 2009

Thinking

Posted: September 22, 2009 in Thinking
Tags:

I obviously have WAY too much time on my hands when I’m sick and can’t sleep because they LIED about their night time drowsy formula cold syrup

Wanna Annoy Me?

Posted: September 22, 2009 in Annoy Me
Tags:

Get over the cold that I GAVE YOU before I get over it… arrrrgghhh!

Wanna Annoy Me?

Posted: September 22, 2009 in Annoy Me

.. falsely claim that your “nightly drowsy” formula makes you drowsy OR that your obscenely expensive lotion laden tissues will NOT irritate my nose from constant wiping when you do goddamn well that it will!

Thinking

Posted: September 22, 2009 in Thinking
Tags:

.. is there not ONE agency online that sells tickets to travel over the River Styx?

I still have this cold and I’m SO ready to start gluing quarters to my own damn eyelids!!

Ok…

This is a MUST READ blog..

Seriously…

A MUST READ…

And when I say MUST… I mean MUST!!

I found out about her project when theĀ  writer of this blog :: who is absolutely hysterical and I selfishly wish she would write more! :: wrote a comment on one of my posts. Since I always check out the blogs of anyone who leaves a comment, I clicked on the link and have been hooked ever since.

I am not going to divulge what the project is about.. I wouldn’t do it justice.. but please, please, PLEASE check it out.

You won’t be disappointed.. I promise!

www.theprettyproject.com